Você está aqui: Página Inicial / PPGEQ / Docentes

Docentes

Prof. Alberto Colli Badino Junior badinojr@ufscar.br Visualizar Curriculo Lattes
Prof. Antonio José Gonçalves da Cruz ajgcruz@ufscar.br
Prof. Claudio Alberto Torres Suazo claudio@ufscar.br
Dra. Cristiane Sanchez Farinas cristiane.farinas@embrapa.br
Prof. Dilson Cardoso dilson@ufscar.br
Prof. Edson Luiz Silva edsilva@ufscar.br
Prof. Ernesto Antonio Urquieta-González urquieta@ufscar.br
Prof. Fábio Bentes Freire bentes@ufscar.br
Profa. Gabriela Cantarelli Lopes gclopes@ufscar.br
Prof. João Batista Oliveira dos Santos joaobatista@ufscar.br
Prof. José Mansur Assaf mansur@ufscar.br
Prof. José Maria Corrêa Bueno jmcb@ufscar.br
Prof. José Teixeira Freire freire@ufscar.br
Prof. Luís Augusto Martins Ruotolo pluis@ufscar.br
Prof. Marcelo Perencin de Arruda Ribeiro marceloribeiro@ufscar.br
Profa. Maria do Carmo Ferreira mariaf@ufscar.br
Profa. Mônica Lopes Aguiar mlaguiar@ufscar.br
Prof. Paulo Waldir Tardioli pwtardioli@ufscar.br
Profa. Raquel de Lima Camargo Giordano raquel@ufscar.br
Prof. Roberto de Campos Giordano roberto@ufscar.br
Prof. Ruy de Sousa Junior ruy@ufscar.br
Profa. Teresa Cristina Zangirolami teresacz@ufscar.br
Profa. Vádila Giovana Guerra vadila@ufscar.br