Você está aqui: Página Inicial / PPGEQ / Docentes

Docentes

Docente E-mail Tel (16) Lattes
Prof. Adilson José da Silva adilsonjs@ufscar.br 3306-6436 Visualizar Curriculo Lattes
Prof. Alberto Colli Badino Junior badinojr@ufscar.br 3351-8001 Visualizar Curriculo Lattes
Prof. André Bernardo abernardo@ufscar.br 3306-6537 Visualizar Curriculo Lattes
Prof. Antonio Carlos Luperni Horta kkhorta@yahoo.com 3351-8911 Visualizar Curriculo Lattes
Prof. Antonio José Gonçalves da Cruz ajgcruz@ufscar.br 3351-8002
Dra. Cristiane Sanchez Farinas cristiane.farinas@embrapa.br 2107-2908
Prof. Dilson Cardoso dilsoncardoso@ufscar.br 3351-8438
Prof. Edson Luiz Silva edsilva@ufscar.br 3351-8042
Prof. Ernesto Antonio Urquieta-González urquieta@ufscar.br 3351-8043
Prof. Fábio Bentes Freire bentes@ufscar.br 3351-8948
Prof. Felipe Fernando Furlan 3306-6877
Profa. Fernanda Perpétua Casciatori fernanda.casciatori@ufscar.br 3306-6892
Prof. Francisco Guilherme Esteves Nogueira

3306-6538

Profa. Gabriela Cantarelli Lopes gclopes@ufscar.br 3351-8920
Profa. Janaina Fernandes Gomes janainafg@ufscar.br 3351-8564
Prof. João Batista Oliveira dos Santos joaobatista@ufscar.br 3351-8712
Prof. José Mansur Assaf mansur@ufscar.br 3351-8047
Prof. José Maria Corrêa Bueno jmcb@ufscar.br 3351-8439
Prof. José Teixeira Freire freire@ufscar.br 3351-8687
Prof. Luís Augusto Martins Ruotolo pluis@ufscar.br 3351-8706
Prof. Marcelo Perencin de Arruda Ribeiro marceloribeiro@ufscar.br 3306-6434
Profa. Maria do Carmo Ferreira mariaf@ufscar.br 3351-8442
Profa. Mônica Lopes Aguiar mlaguiar@ufscar.br 3351-8443
Prof. Paulo Waldir Tardioli pwtardioli@ufscar.br 3351-9362
Prof. Roberto de Campos Giordano roberto@ufscar.br 3351-8708
Prof. Rodrigo Béttega bettega@ufscar.br 3351-8440
Prof. Ruy de Sousa Junior ruy@ufscar.br 3351-8713
Profa. Teresa Cristina Zangirolami teresacz@ufscar.br 3351-8710
Profa. Vádila Giovana Guerra vadila@ufscar.br 3351-9777